Răspunsuri

2014-11-02T10:10:33+02:00
Paris: 12:20 (după-amiază sau PM)
Madrid: 12:20 PM
Oslo: 12:20 PM
New York: 6:20 (dimineață sau AM)
Chicago: 5:20 AM
Los Angeles: 4:20 AM
Tokyo: 8:20 PM
New Delhi: 5:40 PM

Învață să scrii.